Mingledorff’s Commercial and Engineering sales group’s function is to support engineers by finding economical yet effective solutions, often before a project is out for bid.  We review the products’ application during the submittal and purchase order phase to ensure we are meeting the design engineer’s criteria.  Please contact one of our professionals in your area for more information on any upcoming projects.

North Georgia
Commercial Sales Manager: Mike Nelson, mnelson@mingledorffs.com
North GA Inside Sales: 770-239-2239

Gulf Coast
Commercial Sales Manager: John Beaman, jbeaman@mingledorffs.com
Engineering Sales: Scott Gentry, sgentry@mingledorffs.com
Gulf Inside Sales: 800-239-7419

 Southeast
Commercial Sales Manager: Marty Lamb, martyl@mingledorffs.com
Engineering Sales Manager: David Archer, darcher@mingledorffs.com
Southeast Inside Sales phone:  800-822-7617

Southwest
Commercial Sales Manager: Bret Mosely, bmosely@mingledorffs.com
Engineering Sales Manager: Billy Harris, bharris@mingledorffs.com
Southwest Inside Sales phone: 478-477-3193

 North Alabama
Commercial Sales Manager: Joey Henderson, jhenderson@mingledorffs.com
Engineering Sales: John Hayes, jhayes@mingledorffs.com
North Alabama Inside Sales phone: 205-252-8050 ext 6